Facts Formula 1

2019 Formula 1 Calendar Announced

The World Motor Sport Council, FIA’s body in charge of rules, regulations, and schedules, announced the 2019 Formula 1 calendar. The calendar was adopted during the council’s meeting on Friday. For the third time in Formula One’s history, the championship will consist of 21 races.